Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Our school term dates are shown below. It is very important that children attend school every day during term time. Holidays should only be taken during the allocated holiday dates.
Autumn 2021
Inset days Wednesday, 1 September –
Friday, 3 September
Term starts Monday, 6 September
Half-term Monday, 25 October – Friday, 29 October
Inset day Monday, 1 November
Term restarts Tuesday, 2 November
Term ends Friday, 17 December
Spring 2022
Inset day Tuesday, 4 January
Term starts Wednesday, 5 January
Half-term Monday, 21 February - Friday, 25 February
Term restarts Monday, 28 February
Term ends Friday, 8 April
Summer 2022
Term starts Monday, 25 April
Early May bank holiday Monday, 2 May
Half-term Monday, 30 May - Monday, 6 June
Term restarts Tuesday, 7 June
Term ends Thursday, 21 July